Business and Digital Transformation

Wednesday, 17 November 2021

11:30 to 12:30

Webinar

Join CIMA, Jedox and Generation CFO on 17 November 2021 at 11.30am GMT/12.30pm CET/3.30pm GST for a live webinar. Business & Digital transformation is having a huge impact on the finance function’s performance. The Office of Finance is tasked with becoming future-ready, providing a higher quality, higher value service to the business whilst improving finance efficiencies and reducing costs. In short - delivering more with less. Please register today to reserve your place. Please visit https://www.cimaglobal.com/Privacy-Policy/ to view our Privacy Policy and learn more about the ways in which we process and secure your personal data.

AIzaSyCntsR3HHGHgDUtI3U85VRydx20JjGMfgg